Syncing & Sharing Data
Sync data across devices with auto sync, and share or export notes.
About auto sync
It is always on once you are signed in. No setup is needed; data is synced automatically while you are online.
To share a note
- Tap the ⋮ menu in the note editor
- Select "Share". The note is shared as text to other apps
※ You can also bulk-share via multi-select mode.
To create a note from another app
- Open the share menu in another app
- Select Clone+
※ On Android, you can also select text in any app and choose "Add to Clone+" from the text-selection menu.
※ Offline changes are automatically synced when back online.
Contact Us
If this did not help, contact us with your device and app version.